Sunday, March 30, 2014

Maitland and District Historical Society

The Annual General Meeting of Maitland and District Historical Society Inc. was held on 18 March 2014.
A new committee was elected and these are the successful applicants:
President                            Ruth Trappel
First Vice President            Peter Smith
Second Vice President       Keith Cockburn
Secretary                            Tom Skelding
Treasurer                            Kevin Short
Recorder                             Judy Nicholson
Publicity Officer                 Val Rudkin
Bulletin Editor                    Judy Nicholson
Research Coordinators      Judy Nicholson, Val Rudkin, Ziggy Szyda
Technical Officer               UNFILLED
Committee                         Adele Cockburn, Elizabeth Martin
Public Officer                     Dennis Martin
Hon. Auditor                       Jennifer O’Neill